I’m Dreaming Of You Tonight, Battle Pod

I’m not a materialistic person – at most, I’ll own a laptop and a television – but every so rarely often, I see something that makes me say, “I want that,” in a total ‘eyes bugging out of my head’ kind of way. Below is a video of the “that” that I want. Excuse me while I go buy a lottery ticket. You know, because once I go crazy over something I seriously want to own the natural next step is to futilely spend a whole $1 to acquire the much more money that’s necessary to get it.

3 thoughts on “I’m Dreaming Of You Tonight, Battle Pod

  1. Steph

    and will you lose sleep if you dont get this coveted item?

    I spent a long time driving today, seeking silk flowers because i couldnt find what i wanted and finally settled on something else which worked out better than my initial want.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

