The Asshole Song

Sometimes, just sometimes, I feel like I need to listen to this song and take comfort in the knowledge that I’m not the only person afflicted with the undesirable reality of having to deal with someone who is being a real asshole.

I hope it helps you, as well, to find a more relaxed state of mind amidst the dumbfounded chaos of an asshole in your life, whether temporary or not so temporary. One thing I’ve learned is that you can’t fix asshole, so why not just laugh? Not at the person, of course, but with. It’s good to keep a healthy sense of humor, but you don’t want to be an asshole about it. 😉

By the way, if you’ve never seen the Mel Brooks comedy Spaceballs, give it a look. It has one of the most hilarious “assholes” scenes you’ll ever see. And yes, the only reason I’m mentioning the movie is because I wanted to have “spaceballs” as one of my tags. I guess I can check that off my bucket list.

One thought on “The Asshole Song

Leave a Reply

