The Story Of The Thing That Happened To Me That One Day

So, this one day, this one thing happened to me. Okay, it wasn’t only one thing, but I still counted it as one thing. And I was all, like, “No way!”

And people were all, like, “How did that happen?”

They said that in unison, which was really weird. I mean, I don’t know how people do that. It must be some sort of a mind meld thing or something.

But anyway, I was, like, “I have no clue.”

And they were, like, “That’s so unbelievable.”

They didn’t say that in unison so that wasn’t weird or anything.

And I was so, like, “Totally.”

And they were all, like, “O-M-G!”

That stands for ‘Oh my God.’ That’s how the cool kids say it these days.

And I was all, like, “I know, right?”

I didn’t say ‘I-K-R’ like the kids say because I’m not cool.

And that’s the story of what happened to me that one day.

6 thoughts on “The Story Of The Thing That Happened To Me That One Day

Leave a Reply

