3 Days, 3 Quotes – Day 3

Yet another Thank You to the lovely bellanoctis for inviting me to take on the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge. This is the last one, so you know it’s going to be something memorable. 🙂

I’d like to nominate Brey and Rachel to participate, if they choose to do so.

And now, the final quote of this challenge:

“Some people think that holding on is what makes one strong, but in reality, our only power is in letting go.”
-Paul Blart, Mall Cop

That’s actually a line from Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2. I just love those movies. And I love hearing something in a movie that makes me stop and think. Like when I saw Transformers: Age Of Extinction and heard that they named the new metal Transformium. Of course, this made me stop and think: Why Transformium? Why not call it Unobtainium or Unimaginativeium?

11 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes – Day 3

Leave a Reply

