I Feel Like That Dude From Jet Set Radio Future

So you’ll never guess what happened to me yesterday.

Another award. Yeah. How’d you guess?

An enormous Thank You! to The Glitter Aficionado from Reverie of a Glitter Aficionado for tagging me with this award.

Okay, it’s more of a ‘sort of’ award. It’s more like… Hold on, I’ll get to that. Here’s the picture:

This is about ‘tagging’ a few blogs that you enjoy. That’s it. No questions to answer. This is all you have to do:
–Post the New Discoveries Tag picture and thank the person who tagged you.
–Share (or “tag”) one blog you’ve recently discovered.
–Share one blog you’d describe as a new favorite.
–Share one blog you’d describe as an old favorite.
–Let your fellow bloggers know they’ve been tagged so they can maybe do the same.

So, here are my tags:

Recent Discovery
I just began reading M’s blog, imperfectionette. I can relate to a number of the things she writes about, so I’m glad she visited my blog, which gave me the opportunity to visit her blog.

New Favorite
A new favorite hang-out for me is the feathered sleep. I love, love, love her poetry. And it was so fun when we recently wrote our own poems from the same line of inspiration: “My presence demoted in sleep.” If you want to read those specific poems, her version is here and mine is here.

Old Favorite
This was a seriously tough choice, but I’m going to tag Euphie from Tassles of Intertwined Emotions. Hers was one of the first blogs I ever visited. She was the first to give me a Like on my Bio (way back when it was a wall of text that I’ll probably have to post sometime just so y’all can see why I call her a brave soul for saying that what I wrote was, “Interesting”). Not to mention, she recently posted a picture of Wile E. Coyote and that, to me, is one of the most amazing things anyone can do. Yes, I’m very easy to please.

There’s another blogger who I would’ve tagged for Old Favorite if I wasn’t so afraid of calling her “old” to her face. She seems like she can hit pretty hard.

One thought on “I Feel Like That Dude From Jet Set Radio Future

Leave a Reply

