Rebell

Sometimes, I just wanna be left the fuck alone.
Sometimes, I wanna say “fuck” without people looking at me as if I’ve done something wrong.
Sometimes, I just wanna do something wrong without people thinking of me as a failure.
Sometimes, I wanna fail without people acting as if I’m completely stupid.
Sometimes, I just wanna be stupid without seeming to be a loser.
Sometimes, I wanna lose and be able to look at myself.
Sometimes, I wanna look at myself.

And sometimes, just sometimes,
I wanna not hate what I see.

Or maybe one time would be good enough.

4 thoughts on “Rebell

Leave a Reply

