Why did I make this writing prompt?

In honor of the release of Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Ultimate Edition on Blu-ray, I have come up with a writing prompt based on a scene in the movie. I call this the Batman v Superman Writing Prompt.

Ready?

First, type “Martha.”

Now ask: “Why did you say that name?”

That’s a totally beautiful prompt, right? 😉 Whatever you get out of this prompt – short story, poem, a single funny line, whatevs – share it with me. I’d love to see what y’all come up with. 🙂

By the way, check out this episode of How It Should Have Ended for more “Why did you say that name?” humor:

One thought on “Why did I make this writing prompt?

Leave a Reply

