3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

A sincere Thank You to Novelacious for giving me this 3 Days, 3 Quotes opportunity! Go check out her blog!

As you may already know, I’m not a terribly great rule-follower, so while I should nominate three people for this 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge, I’m going to simply ask anyone who wishes to share a quote they love to do just that, whether here in the comments or on your own blog. And if you want to post a quote to your blog then link to it in the comments on this post, you’re welcome to do that. We’ll call it an open opportunity to advertise your blog. 🙂

Before we get to my quote of the day, here’s one shared by Rae Longest in the comments section of yesterday’s 3 Days, 3 Quotes post:

Maya Angelou:
“Do the best you can until you know better. Then, when you know better, do better.”

I hope you enjoyed that quote and I hope you enjoy this one:

always-forgive-your-enemies

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

Leave a Reply

