Tree

Wow, I just realized that I haven’t posted a photograph in a while. Here’s one I took yesterday with my 3.2 megapixel phone camera. I know what you’re thinking: I really should upgrade. I should, but there’s nothing wrong with my phone and I really just like it. I’m kind of like that. Even when there’s something much better out there, I’d rather remain loyal to what I have. It’s my way of showing appreciation. Anyway, here’s that photo:

YMCA Litchfield and Thomas IMG_20170523_100325

2 thoughts on “Tree

  1. It’s lovely. A camera/phone is just a device, it’s how the person behind it views things that counts. And this is so beautiful, I am crushing on that tree big time!

Leave a Reply

